Executive Board of Directors

Jenny Agricola 

Founder & President

Kristen Waddell

VP & Sponsorship Coordinator

Jewell Dickson

Student Partner

Jan Taylor

Corey Agricola

Ashley Dees

Josh Dees

Emily DeVries

Amanda Ellis

Junior Board of Directors

*If you believe your skills could benefit the Executive or Junior Board of Directors at Our Hope International, please email ourhopeinternational@gmail.com.